Afdelingsformænd

Øvrige deltagere

Forretningsudvalget i GSG&IF

IMG_2355.JPG

Aktiv Mandag

Judith Elmlund

tlf 4071 0695

judith@elmlund.dk

IMG_0188.JPG

Badminton

Bo Hansen

tlf. 2923 5771

bonypost@gmail.com

IMG_7293.JPG

Bordtennis

Johannes Michelsen

tlf. 3042 2885 johannesmi@yahoo.com

Kristina Grøndahl 1_edited.jpg

Fitness

Kristina Grøndahl Larsen

tlf. 2288 9748

kl_krica@hotmail.com

IMG_0192.JPG

Fodbold

Nicolaj Pergi

tlf. 4028 3750

nipe@lindab.dk

IMG_2977.JPG

Gymnastik

Kimie Nielsen

tlf. 5071 0540

kimienielsen@gmail.com

IMG_2980.JPG

Håndbold

Magnus Rohde

tlf.   2992 2980

magnus.rohde@gmail.com

fotograf.jpg

Padel

Assistant Manager

IMG_9438_edited.jpg

Skydning

Poul Lamhauge

tlf. 4119 2007

poul@lamhauge.dk

IMG_2997.JPG

Tennis

Tine Mikkelsen Wibholm

tlf. 4078 2063

tinewibholm@gmail.com

13x18_DSC9217_edited.jpg

Formand

Johnny Magnussen

tlf 2970 0000¨

formand@gsgif.fk

IMG_3229-001.JPG

Næstformand

Anne Hossy

tlf. 2962 8619

hossy-vange@privat.dk

IMG_0030.jpg

Kasserer

Susanne Grøndahl

tlf. 2927 3045

sg.krica@hotmail.com

IMG_0183.JPG

Sekretær

Karina Hou Larsen

tlf. 2615 5461

karina@gsgif.dk

IMG_0188.JPG

FU-medlem

Bo Hansen

tlf. 5325 5525

bonypost@gmail.com

fotograf.jpg

Supleant

Penelope Andersen

tlf. 2787 5656
penelope.andersen@gmail.com

IMG_2999.JPG

Supleant

Morten Rasmussen

tlf. 2987 7066

mprasmussen@gmail.com

IMG_0572_edited.jpg

Mat.forvalter

Poul Nielsen

tlf. 2812 0037

fiepoul@gmail.com

IMG_6249.JPG

Repr. for GIV

Vagn Hansen

 

IMG_4541.JPG

Redaktør Kvartalsnyt

Per B. Lassen

tlf. 5146 5170

per@gsgif.dk