Fodbold Trænerne

foto_på_vej.png
foto_på_vej.png
foto_på_vej.png
15823047_10153997531331396_3379500505774
YAREN billede.jpg
image0_edited.jpg
IMG_20211227_093854_393.jpg
thumbnail_image_6487327.jpeg
178931_413136168737126_1995246428_n_edit
foto_på_vej.png
foto_på_vej.png
NIPE.jpg
Dirthe_Grøndal.jpg
Mogens.jpg
15823047_10153997531331396_3379500505774
10265517_10203674950693434_8410496959631
Henrijette U10.jpg
foto_på_vej.png
foto_på_vej.png
foto_på_vej.png
søren veteran.jpg

Årgang 16/17 - U5 og U6
 

Træner

Mikkel Toxværd Johansen

Mail:       Mikjoh@hofor.dk
Telefon:  26205697

Træner

Tobias Wiinblad

Mail:        tpwiinblad@gmail.com  

Telefon:  24489019

Træner

Brian Søndergaard

 

Mail:        Brian.soendergaard79@gmail.com  
Telefon:  25705006

Årgang 14/15 - U7 og U8
 

Træner

Vibeke Østerberg

Mail:       vioe@hotmail.dk
Telefon:  22242211

Træner

Yaren Nart

Mail:       yaren@nart.dk 

Telefon:  26285331

Træner

Philip Kimsholt

Mail:       pkimsholt@icloud.com
Telefon:  81616969

Træner

Michael Strøyer

Mail:       mmautomobil@outlook.dk

Holdleder

Rikke Strøyer

Mail:       rikkegundsolille@gmail.com
Telefon:  29851738

Årgang 12/13 - U10 piger

Træner

Linda Seneca

Mail:       linda.seneca@gmail.com
Telefon:  21440690

Træner

Tobias Wiinblad

Mail:        tpwiinblad@gmail.com  
Telefon:  24489019

Årgang 12/13 - U11 drenge

Træner

Simon Lund Sørensen

Mail:       simonlhansen@hotmail.com

Telefon:  40270283

U17 drenge

Træner

Nicolai Pergi

Mail:       nipe@lindab.dk

Telefon:  40283750

Holdleder

Dorthe Grøndal

Mail:       fodsalon@holmail.com

Telefon:  31667862

Fodbold fitness

Træner

Mogens Hartfelt

Mail:       mhartfel@hotmail.com

Telefon:  42670002

Holdleder

Vibeke Østerberg

Mail:       vioe@hotmail.dk

Telefon:  22242211

Senior 1

Træner

Joachim Grenz Kjeldsen

Mail:       jokke1994@live.dk

Telefon:  28777106

Holdleder

Henrijette Lindholm

Mail:       hl@cvjobcoaching.dk
Telefon:  28791171

Senior 2

Træner

Henrik Roost

Mail:       henrik.roost@gmail.com

Telefon:  20348595

Træner

Martin Bülow Kyndesen

Mail:       martin.b.kyndesen@gmail.com
Telefon:  81771709

Træner

Jesper Jensen

Mail:       jhjensen@sport.dk
Telefon:  

Veteran

Holdleder

Søren Wibholm

Mail:       Swibholm@hotmail.com

Telefon:  22352245 eller 21995737