Fodbold Trænerne

Årgang 16/17 - U5 og U6

Henrijette U10.jpg

Træner

Henrijette Lindholm

Mail:       hl@cvjobcoaching.dk
Telefon:  28791171

foto_på_vej.png
15823047_10153997531331396_3379500505774

Træner

Tobias Wiinblad

Mail:        tpwiinblad@gmail.com  
Telefon:  24489019

Årgang 14/15 - U7 og U8

Træner

Vibeke Østerberg

Mail:       vioe@hotmail.dk
Telefon:  22242211

  • Facebook Social Ikon
foto_på_vej.png

Træner

Yaren Nart

Mail:       yaren@nart.dk 
Telefon:  

Cecilie Wydojnik-ny.jpg

Træner

Cecilie Wydojnik

Mail:       ceciliewydojnik@hotmail.com
Telefon:  60176931

foto_på_vej.png

Træner

Michael Strøyer

Mail:       mmautomobil@outlook.dk
Telefon:  

foto_på_vej.png

Årgang 12/13 - U9 og U10 Mix

Træner
Catharina Hansen - kaldet Coco


Mail:  cococat@live.dk
Mobil:  25671669

 

178931_413136168737126_1995246428_n_edit

Træner

Linda Seneca

Mail:       linda.seneca@gmail.com
Telefon:  21440690

NIPE.jpg

U15 Drenge

Træner

Nicolai Pergi

Mail:       nipe@lindab.dk

Telefon:  40283750

Dirthe_Grøndal.jpg

Holdleder

Dorthe Grøndal

Mail:       fodsalon@holmail.com

Telefon:  31667862

Fodbold fitness

Mogens.jpg

Træner

Mogens Hartfelt

Mail:       mhartfel@hotmail.com

Telefon:  42670002

15823047_10153997531331396_3379500505774

Holdleder

Vibeke Østerberg

Mail:       vioe@hotmail.dk
Telefon:  22242211

Senior 1

10265517_10203674950693434_8410496959631

Træner

Joachim Grenz Kjeldsen

Mail:       jokke1994@live.dk
Telefon:  28777106

Henrijette U10.jpg

Holdleder

Henrijette Lindholm

Mail:       hl@cvjobcoaching.dk
Telefon:  28791171

Senior 2

foto_på_vej.png

Træner

Henrik Roost

Mail:       henrik.roost@gmail.com
Telefon:  20348595

foto_på_vej.png

Træner

Martin Bülow Kyndesen

Mail:       martin.b.kyndesen@gmail.com
Telefon:  81771709

Veteran

søren veteran.jpg

Holdleder

Søren Wibholm

Mail:       Swibholm@hotmail.com

Telefon:  22352245 eller 21995737